Geschäftsführung

Katrin Schwarz

 

 

 

Kathrin Schwarz

schwarz@amm-gruppe.de

 

Stefan Schwarz

 

 

 

Stefan Schwarz

s.schwarz@amm-gruppe.de

 

 

Mitarbeiter

Andre.Andraschek.

 

 

Andrè Andraschek

andraschek@amm-gruppe.de

 

 

Alexander.Bach.

 

 

 

Alexander Bach

bach@amm-gruppe.de

 

 

Janet.Krueger.

 

 

 

 

Janet Krüger

krueger@amm-gruppe.de

 


Norma.Kuehl.2

 

 

 

Norma Kühl

norma.kuehl@amm-gruppe.de

 

Michael Plog

 

 

 

Michael Plog

plog@amm-gruppe.de

 

 

Gabriele.Schilling.

 

 

 

Gabriele Schilling

schilling@amm-gruppe.de

 

 

Emily Imhof

 

 

Emily Imhof

imhof@amm-gruppe.de

 

 

 

Auszubildende

Lisa Schaefer

 

 

 

Lisa Schäfer

schaefer@amm-gruppe.de

 

 

 

Jonas Seidel

 

 

Jonas Seidel

seidel@amm-gruppe.de

 

 

 

Linda Schmidt

 

 

 

Linda Schmidt

schmidt@amm-gruppe.de